Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" We stayed three nights in the farmhouse and loved the quiet and beautiful property. This is a guesthouse on a large working estate and the host family was very friendly and welcoming. We came and went without issue and really enjoyed the nearby town of Dunkeld for food and groceries. The house was very nicely decorated and was really comfortable. "
September 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" We loved loved loved your property. It was so right - the landscape, the wildlife. I would highly recommend Middle Cardney to anyone. "
September 2018

Roneval, Pitlochry

" The stay was fantastic no complaints the cottage was the best we have stayed in up to now with Home from Home Perthshire. "
September 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" If you want an authentic Scottish home, this is the place to be. The decor, the scenery, the wildlife are all amazing. Easy access to Perthshire and more. Amazing gracious hosts. We will be back. "
September 2018

Pinetops, Tilt Leisure Park, Blair Atholl

" Fab time and loved the caravan, looking to book again soon. Thanks "
September 2018

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Most impressed by the furnishings and fittings, the lovely garden is a bonus. The flat is bang in the centre of Dunkeld which means all local amenities, restaurants, chemist, shops, golf course and cathedral are all within easy walking distance(the golf course is a longer walk). "
September 2018

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt, Blair Atholl

" Great place to discover Perthshire! I recommend! Olivier "
August 2018

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Thanks again for another lovely stay at Cuiltaloskin Cottage, we had a fantastic time travelling around Highland Perthshire, The Cairngorms National Park, Argyll and beyond. One of the most relaxing parts was my regular early evening walk out with Bailey our black Labrador beside Loch Errochty at Trinafour. "
August 2018

Robins Nest, River Tilt Leisure Park

" The caravan is inside The River Tilt Park, in a very strategic position to visit Blair Castle, Blair Atholl surroundings and trails in south part of Cairngorm National Park. The park is very nice, beside Tilt river, with services (take away, a well furnished beer pub with live music, convenience store) easily accessible by foot. Rosario, Italy "
August 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" Hollyhock cottage is charming and has everything you could need for a trip! It is dog friendly and our miniature schnauzer had a whale of a time exploring the lovely garden (and its nooks and crannies) and close to the riverside walk going into Dunkeld (which also has lots of dog friendly places). Would not hesitate to recommend. "
August 2018

Drumchorry Cottage

" We loved the location, the walks and views from the cottage were varied and numerous, and proximity to the golf club a real bonus. Future guests should know how good this facility is, great food, friendly staff, reasonably priced drinks and a fantastic view, all within five minutes walk. We cannot praise this highly enough. "
August 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Fantastic cottage, beautiful secluded location with magnificent panoramic views. Cottage was extremely clean and tidy, had everything we needed. Nearest village of Dunkeld was unspoilt and full of character, had lovely shops and excellent restaurants. "
August 2018

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" We had a great stay at Yeomans at the weekend. The house was ideal for our stay. "
August 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" We had a lovely time in Hollyhock Cottage which was a charming space. "
August 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" We enjoyed our stay very much, a lovely cottage. Thank you. "
August 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" Fantastic cottage, secluded with panoramic views. Extremely clean and tidy with everything we needed provided. Very friendly helpful hosts. Would definitely book again. Thank you "
August 2018

Robins Nest, River Tilt Leisure Park

" The caravan was perfect for exploring the local munros "
August 2018

Craigeanie Farmhouse , Glen Lyon

" We had an amazing time in Craigeanie and would certainly look to return "
August 2018

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Extremely clean, modern and spacious apartment in the centre of Pitlochry. It was great to be within walking distance of the Main Street! We loved our stay and would definitely stay there again if we were to return!! "
August 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" such a beautiful, warm and welcoming cottage. it has everything you might need for a comfortable stay. the garden was lovely as well, and I think the bed is the best bed I've ever slept in in my life :) couldn't recommend this enough! "
August 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" We had a great time here. The quiet surroundings were awesome. We loved the wildlife, sheep, pheasants, rabbits, all entertaining to watch. We loved it! "
August 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Your property was perfect. We had a fab time, thank you "
August 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Beautiful house with magnificent view and surroundings. We could scarcely believe it when we drove up the hill and saw the place. The children loved the garden with the slide and swing. Very comfortable beds and the dining room was our favourite place. Many thanks "
August 2018

Tomban Cottage

" This property was perfect for us. Very clean, comfy beds, well equipped kitchen and an enclosed garden for the dog. Would definitely recommend! "
August 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" We really enjoyed our stay at middle cardney farm house, it suited our needs perfectly, we hope to visit again next year. "
July 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have been very comfortable in this place; cozy house and unique environment. We will remember for a long time our breakfasts on the terrace by the river. We have been as good as at home . Thank you very much. Jose, Bruno and Ava a family from Canary Islands "
July 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Many thanks for having us as guests in you lovely house. We had a great time and the view and surroundings are magnificent. Kind regards Natalia and Co "
July 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Great location easy walk to Pitlochry. Recommended. "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Thanks for having us to stay, we really enjoyed our time at Middle Cardney Farm house. It suited our needs perfectly and gave great access to the surrounding area of Perthshire. "
July 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" Thanks you for the warm welcome ( shortbread and wine !). We`ve seen a lot of times in Pitlochry and this cottage is one of the best we`ve ever stayed in ! It`s in a wonderful location, well equipped and everything is within short reach. Its been a real retreat and we`ve visited a lot. One of our favourites has been the Highland Folk Museum. There are so many things to see and do two weeks arent enough ! Thank you for the lovely stay in The Snug. Harald Ganski, Germany "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Beautiful house, cozy and comfortable, great situation and gorgeous views. "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Amazing views and perfect location! "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" A great place to stay, enjoy and explore the beautiful surroundings. The house is very comfortable and absolutely clean. Beautiful location and great view. Lots of room to relax. Especially the kitchen with the fireplace is a great space to enjoy. Thanks for a great stay. The Roozen Family "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" A beautiful farmhouse, warm and cosy. Stunning views and a great location. Gorgeous walks with the dogs through the forest and hills "
July 2018

Pine Ridge, Park Royale, River Tilt

" Great location, walkable to shops and restaurants. Great restaurant in park. Very clean and nice view from balcony "
July 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" The house was very clean, cosy and stylish. The environment is beautiful. The care by the owners very warm and they were always available. "
July 2018

Pinetops, Tilt Leisure Park, Blair Atholl

" Very quiet, well equipped, clean, comfortable. A red squirrel ran onto the deck at the back! The village of Blair Atoll is very quiet there are two small shops, a hotel with public bar serving food and a separate bar. "
July 2018

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Very clean and comfortable house with an interesting history. . well equipped and nicely decorated. 2 bathrooms, one with an over- the- bath shower, the other with a walk-in shower. Dishwasher and washing machine. Nice outside space with picnic bench and a wee burn at the end of the garden. . 1 mile up the hill from Pitlochry town with easy parking just over the road in the local square. Food available in the pub next door. "
July 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Otter Lodge is located on the bank of the river. It was such a pleasure to wake up to the sound of the water. Everything in the house is so well organised that we could easily find everything we needed. The hosts have a lot of good tips for things to do in the neighbourhood, all folders well structured and a map. It a pleasure to stay at the Otter Lodge! Many thanks "
July 2018

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea Had a lovely few days in Pitlochry and golf course was superb. Your wee cottage was ideal. Thank you for lovely accommodation. "
July 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" An oasis of peace and quiet with a stunning view. The site was quiet during our visit and weather - heatwave. Having the river terrace has been a godsend. We loved the fact that the property is not overlooked and ideally placed for visits out. Everything in the lodge for a couple like us to self cater. We have enjoyed every moment Ken and Pauline, Bedford "
June 2018

Craigeanie Farmhouse , Glen Lyon

" The views from the farmhouse are absolutely incredible and likely to be long remembered. The farmhouse itself is very spacious. It's well worth taking both the road through Glen Lyon as well as the road past Ben Lawers as both offer spectacular scenery. Oh, and we would definitely recommend a stop at the Glen Lyon Tea Room. "
June 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" We had a lovely long weekend, gorgeous farm house, beautiful views and great weather! Ospreys, wild swimming and cycling. The house was perfect for 2 families and the owners are very friendly "
June 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" THANK YOU ! Was a lovely stay in The Snug, A Home Away From Home - The Outlander Team "
June 2018

Kasinga, Pitlochry

" Absolutely perfect house. Kasinga accommodation is a lovely house right at the heart of Pitlochry. It is spacious, clean and very comfortable for short and longer stay. The area is very quiet. It comes with everything one might need in the kitchen and bedrooms, and with 4 bathrooms, no queues in the morning. If the weather is here, plenty of space outside for a BBQ and the kids to run around "
June 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A lovely lodge set in a beautiful peaceful location right next to the river. Great views over the surrounding hills. Fantastic restaurant on site, best meal we had on our trip. Can't wait to return. "
June 2018

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely house. Everything we needed was here for us. We have enjoyed a family wedding and a holiday. Thanks again. "
June 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Had an awesome time at your lovely wee lodge. Beautiful location spotlessly clean and we had a really relaxing time here. Will definitely be back. Thank you very much Donald Carly and Bailey "
June 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Nice, clean, charming space within super easy walking distance of shops, pubs, and restaurants. "
June 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" A lovely relaxing week in this splendid cottage, ideally placed in the town but so peaceful. "
June 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Cottage located in a very quiet street not far from the main street and all the shops. The cottage is nice, well decorated and well equipped. We had a pleasant stay in Pitlochry and would definitely recommend this cottage. "
June 2018

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Thank you for sharing your "wee apartment". Very well equipped and clean. Appreciated all the maps and leaflets- well used! We have had a lovely holiday. Michael & Christine, Warwickshire. "
June 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" So lucky to have found this place, we had such a relaxing week which was helped by the beautiful weather. Will be looking to book for a few days soon, so hopefully we can book this Lodge. Loved listening to the river, birds and the peace and quiet. David and Tricia "
June 2018

Pinetops, Tilt Leisure Park, Blair Atholl

" Caravan superb,very clean everything you need for a good holiday "
June 2018

Craigeanie Farmhouse , Glen Lyon

" It's a lovely cottage, the views from the sitting room are to be remembered, the fireplace cosy and the double-bed is very, very comfortable! "
June 2018

Kasinga, Pitlochry

" Kasinga suited our group of 6 adults very well.Very comfortable house with everything you could possibly want in a holiday rental.Bedrooms, showers, lounge, kitchen, patio area and bbq were all excellent. It's proximity to the town made it so easy for us to leave the car on the drive. The weather was glorious all week! "
June 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Had a lovely relaxing week, so peaceful. Everything you need, clean cottage, will highly recommend to friends. "
June 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Thank you very much, it is a lovely house in a lovely location and we had a fantastic stay! "
May 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea! Thanks for a nice stay! We really liked the cottage! "
May 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" A fantastic 'wee hoose'!! Everything we could want and some we'd never thought of. A perfect, safe space for our wee Pudsey, a dog who likes to explore. We shall be back! Pat, John & Pudsey the dog, Stoke-on-Trent "
May 2018

Tomban Cottage

" A fantastic place to stay. The location is very well connected via the A9 but secluded enough to feel peaceful. The sun room dining area is particularly nice for eating as group in the evening watching the sunset. "
May 2018

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Brief two days in this very comfy house in an excellent location. Amazing walks, fantastic weather we enjoyed an evening of 'Chicago' at Pitlochry Festival Theatre- well worth a visit. Edinburgh walking girls. "
May 2018

Blairmount and The Nest, Pitlochry

" A lovely family stay in a beautiful cottage, we enjoyed it very much. We loved the bathroom! Didi, Peter & Julia "
May 2018

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" Thank you for the use of this lovely old house. We have had a wonderful week of weather and have traveled around the lochs and Glen Lyon which was absolutely beautiful in the sunshine. Thank you again, Nigel & Sue, Hampshire. "
May 2018

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" This is a lovely well appointed cottage beside the peaceful and friendly Moulin Hotel. Great place to stay "
May 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" We had a wonderful visit at Hollyhock Cottage. We had everything we needed, thank you. The kids loved the stash of toys and games! We all had a fun time exploring the area and we were even treated to six straight days of beautiful, hot weather! It's always like this right? Kirstie, Kirk, Nancy, Elliot and Hazel, Canada. "
May 2018

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Smiddy Cottage was exactly what we needed when we needed it. Everything worked perfectly. Many thanks, David "
May 2018

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Thanks for the very pleasant stay. It was amazing here, maybe we will come back again. If it was not that far, we are definitely more often here. We did what we wanted there are many beautiful places. Thank you very much. Petr and Lucy, Czech Republic "
May 2018

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" We loved staying here! The bungalow is spacious and well equipped with an excellent shower. We had great weather so were able to get out in the hills and enjoy walks from the bungalow. Lovely garden and beautiful views. Thank you, Julie & Phil. "
May 2018

Kasinga, Pitlochry

" Fabulous setting and accommodation for a family celebration. Firstly our weather was fabulous not like Scotland at all so we made good use of barbecue facilities and garden both of which were excellent. All amenities in house were to a high standard. "
May 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" What a view! What a lovely house! What a nice host! And being a few miles out of the way means that you get peace, serenity and privacy. "
May 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Nice house, perfect and cosy and only 10 minutes walk from the beautiful center of Pitlochry. Highly recommended! "
May 2018

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Lovely cottage and the sun room was a delight, opening into the garden in the sunshine. It’s really cosy and in an ideal location, central with a charming pub next door. We would highly recommend it. "
May 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" Thanks guys! The cottage is gorgeous and we've had an amazing few days using it as a base to see the Highlands. We didn't get to eat at East Hugh but can recommend Victoria's and the chippy in town. Wish we were staying for longer so maybe back in the future as there's loads more we wanted to see and do. Would recommend Edradour Distillery tour for anyone to fill an hour or so nearby- it's very picturesque and not too far away. Thanks again! Love Kelly & Mark. "
April 2018

Elrig House, Old Struan

" We stayed for two night in this lovely house, I couldn't recommend it high enough to do it justice. We enjoyed a very comfortable stay in this well equipped house, having gone armed with extra blankets, board games etc for the cold scottish dark nights, I needn't have bothered. The rural country setting was perfect and just what we all needed, long walks, flowing river and best of all no light pollution, pitch darkness and cloudless skies, we were all out staring up at the stars for ages. "
April 2018

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Thanks for the great stay! The house and surroundings are awesome "
April 2018

Tomban Cottage

" We had a great stay loved the views and nice big bedrooms with big beds. The outdoor space is beautiful and the daffodils were all in bloom - excellent stay. Would suggest a French press for coffee drinkers. Wonderful hosts! "
April 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Our 4th visit to this peaceful, private, picturesque cottage, loved every minute again. Enjoyed cosy burner at night. Will miss our haven. Until next time. "
April 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Fantastic stay! The position of the house is up on a Hill nestled in among beautiful farm land, sheep and amazing views. Clean and full of charm, 3 big bedrooms with large new comfortable beds and 3 bathrooms! Our family loved staying at Tomban cottage easy check in and good communication-highly recommend booking. Hope to return one day. "
April 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" We couldn’t have chosen a better place to spend a long weekend. The house is thoughtfully decorated, with little touches that make it incredible cosy. We loved our stay. "
April 2018

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" We really enjoyed our stay at Pitlochry. The place was really spotless and we had a fantastic time. Vic, South Shields. "
April 2018

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" Lovely place to relax for a few days. The dogs enjoyed the walks and we enjoyed chilling. Jackie & Ed, Ripon, North Yorkshire. "
April 2018

Blairmount and The Nest, Pitlochry

" Lovely home, beautiful location. It had everything we needed, will definitely be returning. Darren, Trudi, Eve & Freddy "
April 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Thank you for such an amazing time. We have absolutely loved our time at Tomban. We`ll be back for sure ! Kay, Tom and friends "
April 2018

Elrig House, Old Struan

" We had a great family holiday here. The location was stunning and there is so much to do in the area. The house had everything you need in it for a very comfortable stay. We cycled walked and climbed during our week in Pitlochry and nearby Aviemore. Enjoying the area and house so much we have already rebooked for next year "
April 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" This was our first trip here but certainly won't be our last! We were welcomed with shortbread biscuits and bottles of prosecco which were greatly appreciated. The facilities in the 'Snug' are fantastic especially the wood burner. When we return to Scotland, we'll definitely be staying in this lovely home. Thank you for everything! Fiona, Nuno, Sonia & Rick "
April 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" This cottage is the most peaceful haven, cosy and warm with everything you need. Lots to do in the surrounding area and lovely places to eat in town. Looking forward to our next visit for sure. "
April 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Super 3-bedroomed cottage with safe, fenced in garden and superb views! Tom & family "
April 2018

Tomban Cottage

" Thank you for providing a really super place for us to gather as a family. It was great that we could bring our puppy too! We had a wonderful time and hope to be back at Tomban in the summer. "
March 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Third time in this lovely peaceful cottage and loved every minute. Enjoyed chilling and watching all the birds in the garden. Can’t wait to visit again. "
February 2018

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Weather was snowy which made our walks fantastic, great lodge, great time. Jackson's from Newcastle (Back again) "
February 2018

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Just had the most lovely time in the best equipped lodge we have ever stayed in. We all felt so chilled the moment we arrived until we had to sadly leave. Murphy Family, Gourock "
February 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" “The Snug was lovely and homely. Beautifully decorated and spacious. We had a lovely stay. Thank you.” "
January 2018

The Snug, Pitlochry

" “Lovely, spacious accommodation. Beautifully decorated and finished to a very high standard. Had everything we needed in the kitchen, utensils, glasses etc. Good outdoor space too. Enjoyed chilling in the lounge in front of the wood burner! Nice quiet location about 5 minutes drive to the centre of Pitlochry. Great location to get outdoors and do some hill walking.” "
January 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" What a fantastic break we have had! Your cottage is warm, welcoming, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need for a short-stay, long-stay, forever! On our walk to Birnam Hill, we strolled through Beatrice Potter Garden- a super place for children of all ages. Birnam Hill is a great walk- approx 1-1.30 hrs to the top. We did see some beautiful sights on the ascend. The food is also lovely at the Atholl Arms, some great little shops in Dunkeld too, don't miss the pottery shop in the square! Thank you for a wonderful break. "
January 2018

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" We had a wonderful time travelling Scotland with this as our home base. Thank you, this was perfect "
January 2018

Roneval, Pitlochry

" Fantastic roomy stylish house and exceptionally clean. Had a extra TV /kids room too. Decorated for Christmas for us with tree and quality table decorations. Lovely views from living/dining room & private big garden. Loads of Dvds to choose from and a few games. Well equipped for cooking a meal in. A 5 mins walk to the centre of Pitlochry. We had a lovely few days! "
January 2018

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Nice spacious cottage with access to lovely walks nearby "
January 2018

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" Super, smashing, great! Splendid accommodation; everything has been provided. Warm and comfortable. The walk up to Birnam Hill provided us with magnificent views. We visited the Atholl Arms and the Taybank, which both serve real ale, a bonus! Thanks for such an opportunity for a welcome break after Christmas. Mike, Yvonne & Stan "
January 2018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Excellent location, good cooking gear, modern dishwasher and good beds. Exactly what it says it is. "
December 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" This is a great cottage, perfect location near loads of cafes and shops with beautiful country walks on your doorstep. The cottage itself has everything you need and owner was always prompt and helpful when responding to our queries. Would definitely recommend. "
December 2017

Hollyhock Cottage, Birnam, Dunkeld

" Thank you so much for a relaxing Christmas in your fantastic home from home. You have thought of everything. Our puppy Ali has enjoyed long walks and visits to the Atholl Arms and also his first experience in the snow. We will definitely be back in 2018. Happy New Year & thank you. Allan, Shona & Ali. "
December 2017

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea, Just wanted to let you know we had a lovely three days at Faskally Cottage. The accommodation is first class and so relaxing, just want we needed.The Christmas decorations were such a nice touch. "
December 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" The most beautiful lodge, everything you could possible need for a nice getaway. Perfect, thank you. Andrew, Denise & Milo Anderson, Aberdeen "
November 2017

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" We loved Cowshed 2. Not only was it spotless but it had everything you needed for a really good self-catering holiday. We were so impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the love and care taken with all the finishing’s. The location is impressive at any time of the year and sitting looking out on the changing light was very relaxing. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting real peace and quiet in a beautiful setting with access to a range of lovely towns and beauty spots. "
November 2017

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt, Blair Atholl

" Hello Bea, The family were all very impressed with the lodge; it is well appointed and beautifully kept. We hope to arrange a return visit at some point. "
November 2017

" Lovely relaxing week in a splendid location. Golf course clubhouse extremely dog friendly, very welcoming, pleasant staff and excellent food. We would not hesitate to book “Stronvaar” the next time we plan to be in the area. Easy walk into Pitlochry. Paul, Brenda and Alison, with dogs Charlie and Milo. Sunderland. "
October 2017

Lettoch Beag, Killiecrankie

" We had the most wonderful holiday in this very special place. A great deal of thought has gone into the layout and the fixtures and fittings in this spacious cottage and the views are fantastic! We had lovely walks every day and came back to relax most evenings except when we were going to the theatre in Pitlochry which is only a 15 minute drive. We certainly hope to return - again and again! "
October 2017

" Great location, did not use the car for the three days as able to walk in the surrounding areas. Toasty warm in the cottage and plenty of space. Tracey, Darren and Jessica and Burett. Oldham, England "
October 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" So easy to relax here. Just felt like home, thank you. The Reith's, Dundee, Angus "
October 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Wow, what a fantastic place. It is 'homefromhome'- everything you need. Thank you, we will definitely return. Emm Rawlings, Dorset "
October 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" This is the most well equipped lodge that we have ever stayed in. It's been a wonderful break and we really have enjoyed ourselves. Definitely will wish to come back again. Katy Wareham, Bath "
October 2017

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" Fabulous accommodation in a perfect location. So glad to have discovered this gem. Thank you! Daniel and Danielle "
October 2017

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" The Cow Shed is a wonderful place to stay. It is tastefully and thoughtfully designed and manages to feel both spacious and snug. The view from the living room is glorious. Steve and Kirsty are helpful and generous hosts. I can't fault the place, and the surrounding area is a delight. "
October 2017

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Had a great week in the house, great space for the kids to play. Enjoyed our night at the Enchanted Forest. Fantastic size of house for the three generations to meet up and relax. The Nimmo Clan "
October 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" “The cottage is clean, warm, comfortable and extremely homely feeling. Quiet location close to amenities and an excellent base to explore the surrounding area. Stayed for 2 nights to visit The Enchanted Forest and woodland walks. Would heartily recommend and would definitely return! Thanks!!” "
October 2017

The Cow Shed 2, Killiecrankie

" We've had a fantastic week in Cow Shed 2 - our 2nd visit to Lettoch Cottages. Our Cow Shed was cosy, extremely comfortable, spotless and beautifully set up with everything you need. The setting is peaceful but in a fantastic location for exploring everything Highland Perthshire has to offer. The hosts, Steve and Kirsty, have got this (in our eyes) just right. More than just right. We hope to visit again in the future and highly recommend it to others. "
October 2017

" Lovely cottage in super location and beautifully presented. Thanks! We have had a marvellous stay- Highland night on our first day, and Pitlochry Highland games on our last. Both were blessed with fine weather, a fantastic spectacle. Wonderful golf at the local course. Will be back! Michael and Lesley Gould. Buxton, Derbyshire "
October 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Lovely cottage in a perfect location, so peaceful. Enjoyed our stay and will be back in the warmer weather. Carolyn, Gareth and Winston (dog) "
October 2017

Lettoch Beag, Killiecrankie

" The view up and down the valley from Lettoch is fantastic. And watching the birds of prey swoop around the nearby fields was exhilarating. This is a great 2-bedroomed cottage containing everything one could possibly need. Would definitely visit again. "
October 2017

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Enjoyed a wonderful week at Yeomans. Wondered the town and explored the loch side and riverside walks. The autumn colours appearing each day of our visit & woodland floor full of fungi. Visited falls of Bruar, Killiecrankie, Queens view and Enchanted Forest. Impressed by the organisation for the spectacular event. Took a visit to Pitlochry theatre for performance of "High Society". Andrew,Jenifer, Ross and Suzanne,Ken and Janet. "
September 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" A proper home from home. Had a lovely weekend. The Muir Family "
September 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea, We had a great stay in Roneval at the end of September , the house was lovely and had everything we needed. "
September 2017

The Old Mill, Killiecrankie

" Wonderful location with beautiful scenery with walks for us and the dogs. Brilliant location for visits to Perth and Inverness and family in Kirriemuir and Newtonmore "
September 2017

Blairmount and The Nest, Pitlochry

" What a beautiful renovated cottage- so warm and cosy, a true 'home from home' "
September 2017

" We had a lovely time. Stronvaar is spacious and lovely. Pilochry is a lovely part of the world. Gorgeous garden, going home very relaxed. Hope to be back next year. Ravra, Gail, Finlay, Connor and Katy. Corstorphine, Edinburgh. "
September 2017

The Wee Garden Flat, Dunkeld

" Apartment full of all furnitures and perfect for a couple! Everything well explained. Very nice place! Enjoyable trip on site. "
September 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" We have had a great stay and really enjoyed the cottage. "
September 2017

Drumchorry Cottage

" Hi Bea, Just about to leave for the long drive home. It has been a good week ( despite the weather some of the days) and Drumchorry is a lovely location. Sure we will come back one day! "
September 2017

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt, Blair Atholl

" Good Morning Bea, We had a brilliant time at the Lodge, such a lovely place, we'll be back there's so much more to see and do. "
September 2017

" Lovely cottage in super location and beautifully presented. Thanks! We have had a marvellous stay- Highland night on our first day, and Pitlochry Highland games on our last. Both were blessed with fine weather, a fantastic spectacle. Wonderful golf at the local course. Will be back! Michael and Lesley Gould. Buxton, Derbyshire "
September 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Thanks again for another lovely stay. We have stayed here many times over the years and we love the cottage and highland Perthshire very much. Already looking forward to our next stay in Cuiltaloskin cottage. Warm, cozy, so quiet and dark the stars are amazing. Our dog Bailey loved it, exciting smells & things to find. Mr & Mrs Derekcocke "
September 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" Have all enjoyed our stay. Lovely house all well laid out. Weather not too bad, would come back in a flash. Heather, Caroline and Betsy. "
September 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" A lovely and clean property. Very well located in Pitlochry, ideally situated in the town and for exploring the local area. "
September 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Lovely, warm, cosy cottage that had everything you could ask for, we attended Blair horse trials & it couldn't have been better situated. "
August 2017

" Had another lovely week in Stronvaar. Fantastic time at the Horse trials with good weather. Well equipped house with good garden. Honeyman and Trotter family. Largs. "
August 2017

Pinetops, Tilt Leisure Park, Blair Atholl

" The accommodation was very nice and suitable and a good home base for tours by car. "
August 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" We had a lovely 2 day break in this beautiful cottage. Great location and exquisitely furnished well equipped cottage. "
August 2017

The Cow Shed at Lettoch, Killiecrankie

" An outstanding cottage in a fabulous location. Steve and Kirsty have created the perfect place to make the most of the wonderful views across Glen Garry. The cottage is very well equipped with everything needed for a relaxing stay. A lovely welcome pack is provided to get your holiday off to a great start and there are lots of information details from walks to places to eat……..Places of interest are too numerous to mention and you will find it difficult to fit everything in with one visit... you will certainly want to return again (both to the cottage and this beautiful part of Scotland) . We have been coming to this area for many years and never tire of the stunning views and wonderful places to visit and cannot think of a better place to stay. Once again many thanks to Kirsty and Steve for making a most memorable stay at the Cowshed. "
August 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Excellent comfortable house with everything you need for access to the great scenery, walks and wildlife of Perthshire! "
August 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Just to say we had a lovely stay in Printemps last week - it's a beautiful lodge in a beautiful location, well equipped and very quiet. We hope to return sometime soon. "
August 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" Dear Bea. We are just leaving Pitlochry and wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay. The house was beautifully presented and children loved playing in the garden and having their own TV den. (Adults loved not having to watch Peppa pig on wet afternoons. ) "
August 2017

Easter Auchnaguie

" Loved this cosy cottage. We felt really at home. Our kids 7 and 8 enjoyed our stay, especially the Lego ( thank you very much Birte). We had rainy days ( enjoyed the kitchen & fireplace) and sunshine - lovely walks and things to see & do. We definitely want to come back someday ! Giton, Meihe, Roos & Kick, The Netherlands. "
August 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "Beautiful house in a great location- our dog loved the spacious garden. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a pleasant stay" Bewick family "
August 2017

Pinetops, Tilt Leisure Park, Blair Atholl

" Fantastic caravan in a stunning location. The caravan was perfect for our family of 4 to have a short break and explored the surrounding area. Well situated and excellent selection of kitchen ware. Would definitely come back again. "
August 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "We have stayed in many self-catering properties but never in one as well equipped as this, cozy, warm and super-comfy bed- what more could you want?" Steve & Jennifer, Stroud "
July 2017

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" Lovely peaceful location in a beautiful area. Stephen and Lynn Duff "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" “Great house and garden, tastefully decorated. Kids loved exploring the garden!” "
July 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Lovely holiday, we'll highly recommend you" Julie & Peter "
July 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Lovely holiday- brilliant facilities" Brian & Mary "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" Please thank the owners for that and pass on that they have a fantastic place there in Pitlochry. We thoroughly enjoyed it. "
July 2017

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" "What a fabulous apartment- a comfortable home-from-home in an ideal location. The town and the surrounding areas are so beautiful. To top it all, the weather was fabulous and the people are so friendly. Thank you" Andrea & Neil, South Wales "
July 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "Beautiful place for a quite break. Lots of lovely walks and the best summer weather so far. Loved the kitchen- a great place for the family to congregate. The dog loved the garden. Many thanks" Niall, Lynda & Eilidh, Islay & Southampton "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" “Beautiful house tastefully decorated and well equipped. Perfect location. We have had an amazing time and will definitely be back, thank you” Sands family "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "Fantastic well equipped home. Great location and fantastic garden. Grand daughter and Riley ( black lab) loved it. Will definitely recommend this holiday home" J & D Maclean, Elgin "
July 2017

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" What a beautiful hytte! We had a very comfortable stay. Location was great, quiet and peaceful with lots of wildlife to see. Great area to explore, but didn't really have time to do all the things we wanted to do. Dunkeld is a lovely place to wander around and well worth seeing the old oak tree "
July 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" “Lovely apartment, handy for Perth and surrounding attractions” "
July 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" "Simply fantastic! We had a wonderful week at the lodge. It was always a pleasure to return to this quiet oasis after a hard day of exploring. The lodge really offers everything you need, it is very clean and tidy and the view - words fail me. It is all as described also the contact with Shirley was very nice and uncomplicated. An experience which you can only recommend. We would be glad if we could one day come back. With the best wishes from Germany Johann and Annabel " "
July 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Had a brilliant few days bagging Munros. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Otter Lodge watching the river flow has been so relaxing and the lodge is really comfortable. I would definitely come again. Layne and Gill "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Amazing and perfect!" The Hartley family, West Yorkshire "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Fantastic lodge!" "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Beautiful lodge in gorgeous location" Barne & Eve, Angus "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Great lodge with everything you need. Lovely park too!" Doncaster "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Had a delightful and relaxing stay in this fantastic lodge- which was very well equipped. Thank you!" Maureen & Bobby Foy, Aberdeenshire "
July 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" Great week- mostly excellent weather. Mix of theatre, gardens and walks- and some cut throat games of scrabble. Very comfortable house and enjoyed sitting out in the garden- fabulous outlook. John, Denney and Margaret. "
July 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" "Thank you for letting us stay in your apartment, it is lovely! Very handy for Perth and some lovely attractions nearby. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Would return again, thank you" Anne, Cara & Nancy, Ayrshire "
July 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" “Fantastic. Booked for my partner and her ill mother. Gorgeous location, beautiful low river, table & chairs overlooking. Immaculately clean inside. Crisp clean laundry. Furnishings were superb, top end - solid small oak side tables, real wool blankets, really big clean pillows. Well stocked bird-feeder outside, we saw blue tits, chaffinches, wood pigeons, a robin and a few water birds; and spotted some red squirrels about. Didn't feel like a caravan park at all due to the orientation of the unit, it was like a private cabin on a wild river. Very relaxing, just what we needed. Some very thoughtful touches, e.g. DVD player with DVDs, a cards/dominos set, cooler with blocks already in the freezer, a large sun/rain brolly for the veranda, etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!” "
July 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Beautiful cottage in a beautiful location. Very clean, comfortable, warm, charming. We could not have asked for anything more and were sad to leave! Thanks for having us. "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Have just spent last week with my husband, 2 granddaughters and my dog at Printemps lodge at Parc Royal, River Tilt Holiday Park. The lodge is absolutely beautiful and everything you could think of has been catered for. It suited us perfectly as we needed to visit relatives in Murthly and Fortrose, but on the other days had a wonderful time in the lodge and Blair Atholl. Would definitely recommend it and hope to return some day. Thanks Kath Scott "
July 2017

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" "Thank you for a lovely stay in your gorgeous apartment. All home comforts, clean ans well equipped. Managed another 7 Munros! Only 4 left to go!" The Watson's, Cumbria "
July 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" "Thanks very much for a lovely stay in your lodge. It's a beautiful lodge and i commend you for the thought for the dogs! Never stayed anywhere which is so accommodating for your pet! Thanks for the bottle of wine, much appreciated" Kath Scott "
July 2017

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" “We enjoyed our honeymoon in this stunning area. Lovely visits to Dunkeld, Glen Lyon, Pitlochry and Kinloch Rannoch” Mr and Mrs Wilson "
July 2017

" Very nice house in lovely surroundings with everything within easy reach. All the requirements for a perfect holiday. Robinsons and McCurrys. Dunseverick and Lisburn, Northern Ireland "
July 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" Great week-mostly excellent weather. Mix of theatre, gardens and walks- and some cut-throat games of scrabble. Very comfortable house and enjoyed sitting out in the garden-fabulous outlook , John & Denny & Margaret Johnstone "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "A perfect holiday home! Well situated. Close to town and walks/fishing/cycle paths etc! We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will recommend the house to all our friends and family. Thank you" Macleod family, Isle of Lewis "
July 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" "Great week, good golf. Comfortable house, great location. Happy days in Pitlochry once more" Margaret, Claire, Sandra & Caroline "
July 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Such a lovely stay in a beautiful location! Home baking was delicious- can't wait to visit again. Thank you" "
July 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" “Really nice flat, clean comfortable and everything you may need provided. Just perfect! ” "
July 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" "Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment. We have had a lovely time! It is so well and thoroughly furnished. This place is ideal for business and pleasure, would both. Great walks for the Westie down the Riverbank, great night life in Perth and the surrounding countryside- wow! We will be back and would love to stay here again” Richard & Lynda, West Yorkshire "
July 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" “Really really loved the flat! Everything was perfect and so clean and cosy! Thank you. ” "
July 2017

" Lovely relaxing week here, except for rain two days. Pettifer family "
July 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "We have had a great time again in Pitlochry. Super house. Very comfortable. Great walks. Enjoyed High Society at Festival Theatre. Excellent, thank you very much" Colin & Joyce Howard, Cumbria "
June 2017

" Our second visit to Stronvaar and it didn’t disappoint. Lovely weather, we will be back. Lovely food at Logierait Inn, Auld Smiddy and Bruar. Moore and Whamby family, Wigan "
June 2017

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" The bungalow was spotlessly clean. Comfortable and warm and so peaceful and quiet. Thank you! Vrackie View was perfect as my mum has mobility problems. She and I had a lovely week and we would book Vrackie View again as it had all we needed in a peaceful yet accessible location. Thank you. Sadie, Cumbria "
June 2017

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Just to let you know that we, 'The Gray Clan' had a wonderful time at the Yeomans. (Monday 12th to Saturday 17th June) It was spacious, comfortable and according to my 5yr Granddaughter it has 'Fairy Doors' in the attic bedrooms "
June 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A very comfortable stay in Otter Lodge. Looking at the view you feel you are the only lodge on the river- a very good position. Lots of lovely woodland walks to do and a great choice of teashops. The best is at the Highland Safari near Dull (which it wasn't) and Weem. The coffee cake is fantastic. Another place that looks good is Karelia House showroom near Kenmore. It is a haven for crafters, knitters, sewers and quilters (fab fabrics). Alyson and Richard "
June 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" 2nd time in Otter Lodge 5th time we have stayed at Parc Royal. We love it as soon as you get out of the car yo are relaxed. Otter Lodge was perfect as usual. Love the few new additions - hopefully see you again next year. Paula, Steve Oliver, Duggie. "
June 2017

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" “Enjoyed our holiday here. Beautiful weather and brilliant cottage. Thoroughly recommend meals at the Cargills Restaurant and bar at the golf club. Great service staff and dog friendly. Thank you Kenny for the welcome pack.” Norman & Margaret, Port Patrick "
June 2017

" Returned the van yesterday after a great week touring the Outer Hebrides and miss it already! This was our first campervan experience and so pleased we used KillieCampers; the van was spotless, easy to manage, well equipped and really comfortable. Would highly recommend. "
June 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "A wonderful stay. Thank you for the lovely home baking. Pitlochry Theatre was, as usual, truly wonderful" Simon & Andrew "
June 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Brilliant stay- brilliant home baking as well, highly recommended" Sandra, Steve, Anne & John "
June 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "Lovely place, well equipped, good starting point to explore the region. Thank you" Anne & Dau, Israel "
June 2017

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Brilliant cottage for both location and equipment (others could learn from this one) Kenny is very generous with his welcoming pack. Many thanks for wine, biscuits and the beautiful flowers. First visit to Pitlochry for forty years, it`ll be marginally sooner next time! And if Gardeners cottage is available this will be our first choice (particularly if the weather is better next time!) Thanks Kenny and best wishes for the future. John & Marisa "
June 2017

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Dear Bea, we`ve had a lovely stay at Jubilee Place, so comfortable and so conveniently situated. Thanks so much, Sheila & Peter "
June 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Can I just take the opportunity to say that the lodge was fantastic everything in it was of a high standard and it was well kitted out everything that we needed for our stay. Thank you , Davina Wojtacha "
June 2017

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" "Great cottage very well equipped, will definitely be back" Michelle, Mary & Alfie "
June 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "We have had a fantastic week. This is a tranquil place so much to see and do not to mention the abundance of wildlife. Thanks for sharing this with us. P.s. What a fantastic place to have my sixty- first birthday" Jim & Judith, County Durham "
June 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "We have had a fantastic week. This is a tranquil place so much to see and do not to mention the abundance of wildlife. Thanks for sharing this with us. P.s. What a fantastic place to have my sixty- first birthday" Jim & Judith, County Durham "
June 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "We have had a fantastic week. This is a tranquil place so much to see and do not to mention the abundance of wildlife. Thanks for sharing this with us. P.s. What a fantastic place to have my sixty- first birthday" Jim & Judith, County Durham "
June 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" We are very privileged not only to be the first to comment in this visitor book but also to be the first to stay in this quiet, well appointed and very well provisioned home - Thank you ! "
May 2017

Roneval, Pitlochry

" "We are very privileged not only to be the first to comment in this book but also be first (we think) to stay in this quiet, well appointed and well-provisioned house, thank you!" "
May 2017

" Spent a wonderful week with our Scottish family Carole & Robert Buchan and their family from Ontario, Canada "
May 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "One of the most friendly and welcoming places we have stayed. Lynn's lemon drizzle cake was heavenly. Thank you" Gloria & Bob, Devon "
May 2017

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" What a fantastic week! Absolutely wonderful cottage where everything is to perfection- with many thanks for welcome goodies a lovely welcoming touch. The weather at the weekend was 30 degrees, but overnight dropped to around 15 degrees, a welcome relief. We have explored surrounding area every-day with great delight. We wondered if our ageing Westie would settle in this surrounding- we couldnt have worried- he was a perfect gentleman (so far!). We enjoyed, as we have, every minute. John & Irene plus Teddy (the Westie dog), East Lothian "
May 2017

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt, Blair Atholl

" Greatly enjoyed our stay – an excellent base for the Etape Caledonia "
May 2017

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" "Our second visit to Faskally Cottage here for the Caledonia Etape. Great location, comfortable and well equipped. We will be back for a third visit next year! Many thanks" The Percival family, Northampton "
May 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Thoroughly appreciated the delightful stay in your place, marvelous hospitality and kindness. Best wishes for your future and we hope to visit you again" Bob & Gloria "
May 2017

Upper Balghulan Cottage, Pitlochry

" “Lovely cottage. Beautiful setting. We came up for Etape” Paul & Ken, London "
May 2017

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Perfect! Our second stay and it wont be the last. Great base for walks (long walks!), and Pitlochry shops, bars and restaurants. Car didnt move after we arrived. Great weather again and such a relaxing time. Cottage is such a great escape from the norm. Thanks again Kenny for the welcome pack and walk tips. See you again for sure. Kay & Colin, Surrey "
May 2017

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Wonderful cottage- we have been to many self-catering cottages over the years and this is definitely one of the best. The flowers, wine and shortbread were much appreciated. Shame it is so far from us or we would book again for this year. We have had great weather (although 30 degrees is a bit too hot for us) so have been out walking everyday- Pitlochry is a great base for doing high/long and shorter walks. Thank you Kenny- the garden was lovely and eating outside in May is rare. Wear, Surrey "
May 2017

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" “Cruck Cottage- compact and also cosy and convenient. An ideal base for our week’s walking in Perthshire. The Birks of Aberfeldy and the Hermitage walks were highlights of our stay. Town House in Aberfeldy excellent for an evening meal” Vic & Eleanor, Cumbria "
May 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "Many thanks for sharing this lovely home. Definitely one of the best of many we have stayed in, regards, Moris" "
May 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Lovely cottage- had a great stay loved it. Elaine, Catherine, Murdo & Lesley "
May 2017

" fab place to stay, lovely house and beds are so comfy, home from home "
May 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Fantastic accommodation and a brilliant day. Beautiful, beautiful countryside- scenery to die for, a walker`s paradise! A beautiful, peaceful and serene location. Open fire, liquid refreshments and grand company. A once in a life time experience and memories to hold dear for always. Thank you very much. Greg & Mary, Australia "
May 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" We had a lovely time in this beautiful cottage. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it as a base to explore the Pitlochry and the surrounding area. Michelle "
May 2017

Tigh Monadh, Pitlochry

" "Lovely cottage in a great location, friendly owners" Graeme & Bev, Arbroath "
May 2017

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" "Fantastic week spent at Faskally Cottage. So good we extended our stay by a night. Brilliant facilities and great with young children and one dog! The owner couldn't have done enough for us to make our stay more enjoyable. We'll be back soon! Thank you again! Clare, Dave, Soph & Belle & Chloe the dog "
May 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" “Brilliant place to stay, Great value, perfect for what we needed. Will definitely be booking again. ” "
May 2017

Upper Balghulan Cottage, Pitlochry

" “Perfect for relaxing and peaceful location. Time has gone too quickly once again! Hope to be back!” Davies/ Robens family, Liverpool & Glasgow "
April 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Yet another enjoyable stay in our favourite cottage. Usual BBQ, walks etc. Craigower Hill does not seem to get any lower!! Ben Vrakie a bridge too far! About to leave, but already looking forward to next year. Brian, Susan, Kate, Lloyd & Cardine, Edinburgh & London "
April 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Otter Lodge is a great place for a short break. The location couldn't be better - fabulous river views and a short walk to the village with its shop, cafes, pub and train station. There are plenty of lovely countryside walks from the door. The park on which the Lodge is located is quiet, has a good restaurant and an on-site spa and pool. We found the wifi reliable and sufficiently fast to stream films, music etc. Overall, a good experience and definitely recommended. Emma "
April 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea, Thank you for such a lovely wee place. Really well equipped and cosy. We had a great weekend. Jill "
April 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" Really a great apartment. Modern, fresh, and friendly. "
April 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" Adorable home in the Highlands! Highly recommend staying here for a nice relaxing and quiet stay! Neeley & friends "
April 2017

Cuiltaloskin Cottage

" "We had the most lovely stay in this gorgeous and cosy cottage. Many good laughs were had and memories made. Thank you, Bea we will remember our stay here in the highlands for a very long time" Neeley & Philippe, Canada "
April 2017

Aspen House, Killiecrankie

" Thanks again for arranging our recent stay as Aspen house. It was excellent and very much enjoyed by us all. "
April 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have had a lovely family holiday in a beautiful location. thanks for letting us stay in your cosy lodge. Chris, Wendy, Ben and Theo "
April 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have had a lovely week walking through the Scottish countryside with our French friends and eating/drinking in lovely Scottish pubs. Well- equipped when we have wanted to dine at home, warm and comfortable and well located. Many thanks, Owen family "
April 2017

Upper Balghulan Cottage, Pitlochry

" Lovely cottage in a beautiful location. We all had a wonderful stay David, Tracy, Matthew, Ellie & Bonnie, Auchterhouse, Scotland "
April 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" “Great place, modern, clean and lovely walk along the river to the city.Thanks for a great stay ” Sarah & family "
April 2017

Faskally Cottage, Pitlochry

" "Brilliant! Will be back for sure!" The Birnie family, Fraserburgh Scotland "
April 2017

Aspen House, Killiecrankie

" Bea, Just to say that we have arrived at Aspen House and it is excellent - the fantastic weather also helps! Please pass on out thanks to Claire for accommodating us in this lovely home. "
April 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Just a short e-mail to let you know we had a wonderful break.The lodge was so cosy and well equipped.The view from the deck was just wonderful.We we're lucky with the weather.We hope to return soon our batteries are well and truly charged .Thank you "
April 2017

Blairmount and The Nest, Pitlochry

" We were warmly welcomed at the stunning Blairmount for a week April this year, in which we had a lovely relaxing family break. The house is the ultimate in luxury with attention to detail in every room. Its location is fantastic with lots to do in the area and the wonderful Moulin Hotel on the doorstep. So you can either get active on the hills or relax in the lovely roll top bath overlooking the hills! Blairmount is perfect for a family holiday or a getaway with friends. "
April 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have had a lovely stay here thank you. The cottage is in a lovely location and we enjoyed sitting out on the decking in the late afternoon sunshine having been out all day wondering the hills with our two dogs. The cottage is cosy and warm and facilities good. Hope we will be back. Julie & Phil "
April 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A lovely cosy lodge. It suited us perfectly. The views are must stunning. We visited the House of Bruar. Took the train to Inverness. We have had a very relaxing break. Cant wait to come back to this wonderful place. We also had good weather. Many thanks June and Willie. "
April 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" Had a lovely stay, perfect location, wonderful accommodation with everything you needed, thank you "
April 2017

" "lovely place to stay with everything we needed for a enjoyable and comfortable weekend " "
March 2017

Drumchorry Cottage

" Many thanks for a really enjoyable holiday at Drumchorry. We had a great weekend - you even provided fantastic weather!! "
March 2017

Cruck Cottage, Dull, Aberfeldy

" “I spent the most peaceful time reconnecting with the highlands, Cruck Cottage has the most charming atmosphere and everything inside and out is perfect. I look forward to returning” Irene, Germany "
March 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" Gilsay Place was an excellent base for working in the Perth area. Had everything we needed. Thanks "
March 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" The Nest is an excellent property, perfectly located in the village of Moulin just above Pitlochry. It had a very comfortable bed, good bathroom suite and a well equipped kitchen. The scenery around the Nest is fantastic and a number of walks in and around Pitlochry can be accessed easily by car or on foot. "
March 2017

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" 'We have had a lovely relaxing break at Otter Lodge. A real home from home. The river and local walks have made our stay even more enjoyable. Hoping to be back again in October! Nicky and Willie' "
March 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" Fabulous escape and beautiful location. Will definitely return! "
March 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" Lovely break at the Nest. Had everything we needed! "
March 2017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Another wonderful stay ! - thank you. Cathy & Chris Lee "
February 2017

Printemps Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt

" Thanks you very much for the bottle of wine ! We think your place is fantastic.Beautiful setting - everything you could think of is here. Andrew & Debbie "
February 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" We have stayed at the nest on a few occasions now and look forward to coming back. The nest is beautiful and well equipped. There is easy access to some breathtaking walks and it is just a short walk into Pitlochry. It is the perfect place to completely relax. "
February 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" “Lovely little place, very well equipped. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, will definitely be back” Shannon & Arran, Glasgow "
February 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" “Absolutely loved the nest. It was a well needed escape. Such a beautiful place to explore. We will definitely be back” Sophie & Doug, Edinburgh "
February 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" We love it here. The Nest continues to be a perfect place to escape to thanks again! Holly & George, Glasgow "
January 2017

The Nest, Pitlochry

" Everything we could need great location for the hills and nice walk to Pitlochry loved it!!! "
January 2017

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Brilliant place to stay, everything central house was spotless, with every home comfort, will defo be back” "
January 2017

Aspen House, Killiecrankie

" Had a great holiday, house is a perfect size and layout for two families. Website really doesn't do it justice! "
January 2017

Sinclair Lodge, Parc Royale, River Tilt, Blair Atholl

" Dear Bea, we had a wonderful time in Blair Atholl over the New Year period. The lodge was perfect, cosy and an ideal size for our group. We managed walking, cycling and of course great food and a few drinks ! Armstrong family & friends "
January 2017

22 Gilsay Place, Perth

" We had a fantastic stay, thank you to you and Jane. Truly lovely flat! "
January 2017

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" What a lovely cottage, very comfortable and homely, log fire was a great bonus. Ideal location next door to the pub. Meals and staff were excellent. "
January 2017

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Great house, we`ve had a lovely family Christmas. Would definitely recommend the house. The MacDonalds "
December 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" A fun stay over Christmas- great hospitality, beautiful location, very well equipped cottage. Many many thanks for all the Christmas touches. We loved our stay and will return. Nigel & Catherine, Malaysia "
December 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Lovely stay in a warm and comfortable cottage ideally situated for dinner at the Moulin preceded by an appetite building march up and down Ben Vrackie. Nick, Sophie & Evelyn, Edinburgh "
December 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Girls weekend away - lovely house and we had a fabulous time. Would highly recommend. The ladies from Perth "
December 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Super weekend break at the cottage. Enjoyed dinner at the Moulin Inn. Recommend Atholl Palace for a swim. Beautiful views at Queens view. The Reynnos family & grandparents "
December 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “A true delight to return to this first class accommodation. Many thanks for all your efforts” "
November 2016

The Nest, Pitlochry

" Perfect "nest" for nesting over a long weekend, loved it. Ideal location for everything! "
November 2016

The Nest, Pitlochry

" The Nest is a comfortable, cosy retreat for any couple. All the kitchen basics, like, washing up liquid, dishwasher tabs etc were there. Bed very comfortable. Everything decorated to a very high standard. Loved it. "
November 2016

" We had a fabulous time at Edradour for halloween weekend and visiting the enchanted Forest was a real treat . We will definitely be booking again sometime in the new year! Thank you for helping to make the transaction hassle free!. Ramsay family "
October 2016

The Nest, Pitlochry

" “We had a wonderful time here. The Nest was everything we wanted. Would love to come back! Thank you” Michael & Jenny "
October 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" Beautiful accommodation which had everything we needed and more. Clean, homely and with an amazing rope swing which created much laughter and memories. Perfect location for exploring the surrounding area. "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Fantastic house, lovely town. Scenery stunning, recommend Glamis Castle, Blair Castle and a coastal drive. Killiecrankie well worth a visit for wildlife. Will be back, Gibbon family "
October 2016

The Nest, Pitlochry

" “Wonderful accommodation. Clean and comfortable with a great location for Pitlochry and surrounding areas” Hannah & Ali, London "
October 2016

" Good week. Weather great. Autumn colours magnificent. Comfortable accommodation. Got a red squirrel in the garden, super to see up close, from behind patio doors! Anne& Alan Paterson West Lothian "
October 2016

" lovely spotless house beds very comfy ideally situated for town and walks would certainly stay here again we had a lovely time highlights Enchanted Forest and walks . "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Had a super couple of days. Ideal base for the Perthshire area.Beautiful at this time of year. Eight adults stayed with plenty of room. Visited the Enchanted Forest - terrific. The Turnbulls "
October 2016

The Old Mill, Killiecrankie

" "We have looked forward to this short stay and it did not disappoint. Of the several places we have stayed in Scotland, it is the nicest. The location is idyllic and the cottage beautifully equipped and furnished." "
October 2016

" You have a hidden gem up here and we`ve loved it! You made us feel very welcome and the dog treats, homemade shortbread and nuts for the wildlife were a lovely extra, thank you. We are all looking forward to another relaxing break here soon. Thanks again, Kim, Michael, Jack, Lucy & Buddy "
October 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" A great place to stay for the whole family and grandchildren. Plenty of space to play inside when weather not good. We visited The Red Deer Centre, Fish ladder, Enchanted Forest & local walks. A few walkers were up Schehallion and Ben Vrackie. Would come again for a family holiday - ideal. Andrew, Barbara and family "
October 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Our second visit to the cottage. Weather could have been kinder, however, we still had some wonderful walks and visits. The cottage once again has been excellent" The Leydens "
October 2016

Easter Auchnaguie

" We`ve had a great, relaxing week at the cottage, enjoying walks in the area. Loch Ordie was the highlight. We greatly enjoyed the log fire and can see there is a lot of family history to this wee cottage.It is the perfect quite retreat. Very comfortable indeed. Donnie & Fiona "
October 2016

Upper Balghulan Cottage, Pitlochry

" Bea, Just to let you know we had a fabulous time at Upper Balghulan last week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; the cottage was very inviting, comfortable and homely. Definitely a ‘home from home’ for us. We particularly enjoyed the welcome pack ! Thank you. "
October 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" As a family we had booked into Bracklin in order for us to visit the Braemar Games. Its 4 bedrooms and the spacious areas meant that you could move around without treading on each other's toes. The Kitchen had everything you needed if you so desired to make your own meals. It's just outside the town but easily reachable on foot using the railway pedestrian crossing. Both during the day and nights there are plenty of establishments available to keep you fed and watered Due to its close proximity of the A9 road, it's ideal for use as a base in order to get around Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would come back "
September 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" The Auld Smiddy cottage- a lovely place to stay in a fabulous location. Great walks from the front door, including Ben Vrackie. Pitlochry just downhill, lots of good places to eat and drink, lots of lovely shops to spend money! Pitlochry Theatre- a great place to be highly entertained with a variety of plays and musicals. Shame its such a long walk to the local pub to quench our thirst- a joy on our front door step! Hope to return to this lovely cottage and its beautiful surroundings. The Livingstones "
September 2016

Easter Auchnaguie

" We had a lovely stay, weather superb !! Perfect location for sightseeing and walks. Pity we didn't need to light the fire. Hope to return soon. "
September 2016

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" Hi Bea, Just wanted to say we had a lovely weekend at Yeoman's cottage and hopefully we can stay again. Thanks again, Wilma Robertson "
September 2016

The Old Mill, Killiecrankie

" We have really enjoyed our stay in the Old Mill. It really is home from home. It's one of the best cottages we have stayed in - lovely setting, beautiful area and so quiet we have lunch sitting in the garden. Really comfortable. We will be back again. "
September 2016

" Shepherds & Hardins. Northampton Comfortable, well-appointed bungalow in a lovely location with excellent facilities. Enjoyed the good quality performances at Pitlochry theatre, the interesting and challenging golf courses, and two excellent fish and chip shops! "
September 2016

" Can't fault any aspect of this campervan. It is very clean and well equipped even with added extras that you wouldn't expect to find in a hired camper e.g. binoculars, maps etc. "
September 2016

" "Wonderful 2nd stay house was even more lovely with the updated rooms... as always we had a perfect time here and around Pitlochry" "
September 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" A lovely, cosy cottage situated in a fabulous location although a bit of a hike to the pub, ok, maybe not! Had some nice walks from the door into Pitlochry and along Faskally to Killiecrankie in stunning scenery. We were three couples celebrating my wife`s 50th birthday and have had a fantastic time, thank you The Snowdens, the Hoggans & the Thomsons, Fife "
September 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Beautiful flat, nice, clean and comfortable!” Thomas & Conny, Germany "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A relaxing and incredibly comfortable stay. Thank you for fitting us in at the last minute. We found the lodge a perfect location for day trips near and further away and enjoyed the water and birds. Hannah "
August 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “First family holiday here we loved it and will defo be back love this little house a true home away from home!” Lesley, Stuart, Cameron & Simba, Glasgow "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We've had a couple of fantastic days here at Otter Lodge. On arrival we were immediately mesmerised by the beauty of the place. It felt like we were in our very own cabin in the woods deep inside some American nature reserve like those seen in movies and documentaries. Although we were always out and about coming back to this abode at the end of the day was really lovely. Fernando (Portugal) "
August 2016

" What a great way to start our hols. The van was clean and well equipped to cope with any camp site we threw at it. The beast drove really well and I didn't feel like I was a Sunday driver slowing everyone else down. Our trip took in white water Rapids, red deer experiences, forest safaris and lots of other lovely things that were available to us in the area. "
August 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Wonderful for our clan gathering from England, Scotland and Denmark - we had a great stay at Yeomans - the house immediately felt like one of the family! Thank you - we hope to be back. The Robertsons. "
August 2016

" Lovely home from home with everything we need to make this a relaxing family holiday "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Perfect quiet location to work on my arty/musicy projects. Bruar Falls was definitely worth visiting. Got some great pictures, would love to come back. Ewan "
August 2016

Upper Balghulan Cottage, Pitlochry

" What a fabulous week we`ve had. Having this gorgeous wee cottage which was very much a home from home from day one, was fantastic. Thank you so much for the lovely goodies that were such a surprise welcome & very much enjoyed ! We will be recommending Home From Home Perthshire & Upper Balghulan Cottage to all our friends and family. The Maclean Family "
August 2016

" "Lovely cottage to stay in... Enjoyed by all would recommend it " "
August 2016

Easter Auchnaguie

" Lovely cottage with spectacular views. Really enjoyed our time here. Lots to do in the area and great walks for the kids and dogs. "
August 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have had a very enjoyable week staying in this lovely cottage. We have stayed mainly local for our walks and eating out. We very much enjoyed our trip to the Theatre. Although we didnt have a lot of sun, the weather stayed mainly dry but with just enough rainfall to ensure the waterfalls put on a good show! We particularly enjoyed visiting the Black Spout, the Birks of Aberfeldy, the falls of Bruar and the Hermitage. Also went to Edinburgh to sample the Fringe for the first time. Will be sorry to leave but hope to return one day. Thank you for providing us with lovely accommodation. The Balleston family, S. Staffs "
August 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Comfortable flat. Would recommend Place to be fish n chip shop - superb and the Scottish Deli!” Debbie & Jerry, N-upon Tyne "
August 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Home from home fist class… many thanks” Robert & Jane, Northern Ireland "
August 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have had a fantastic week. Out and about every day and coming back to Otter Lodge after a day's outing was just perfect. Lovely and peaceful and a great night 's sleep all the comforts of home. Superb lodge. Our grandson Jaxson says Awesome, amazing . Thank you Marlene Raymond and Jaxson. We will be back !! "
July 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" What a lovely house we really enjoyed our visit here. We went up Ben Vrakie, most of us came down again. The Moulin Inn had some great food, the roast pork belly was really good. We really liked staying here thank you so much! Hermansen & Jensen "
July 2016

Parkview

" What a lovely weekend. Enjoyed the wood burner - so cosy!!! Beautiful views, can`t wait to come back. The Galbraith's "
July 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Waking up to the water, breakfast by the water and sunsets by the water !! Thank you for this, that and the water. Phil & Rebecca "
July 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" Brackiln house exactly as the pictures - beautiful and spacious. Good location for walking to Pitlochry, Faskally and surrounding areas. Mrs Gilmor "
July 2016

" "we had a lovely stay in this house would love to come back its a great base for going out and about visiting places.Hope to be back soon" "
July 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" McIntyre group, Northern Ireland, July 2016 Our choice of accommodation from the various presentations on the internet has proved to be an excellent one. We could not have chosen any better. The rooms available were perfect for the different family groups. Having travelled far, we found Whitegates to be a most relaxing place. Everything required for our wellbeing and catering was readily available. Our stay, tying in with the wedding of a family member, has been a brilliant one. We will look back often on this most memorable trip. "
July 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" We stayed at Yeomans for a week as we had different family members coming from Scotland, USA, England and Dubai to accommodate along with a French Bulldog. The house is very well appointed and made for a comfortable stay. All things worked and the location was both very quiet and ideal for a bit of shopping in Pitlochry as needed. We also went as a group to he Festival; Theatre there - and it was good as always "
July 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “A lovely week in a lovely apartment. Thanks so much!” Sam & Liam, West Yorkshire "
July 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Thanks for an awesome stay! Love this place- such a great place to stay for some down time before we embarked on our big journey. Cant wait to come back! Made full use of the location! Turns out the pub let us take a few drinks next door-splendid!! See you soon Scotland, thank you so much. The Watts/Jacksons "
July 2016

" Inspiring views all around and lovely locals created an hospitable environment. Great Conservatory for writing too. Town was full of life and shops. Beautiful house.The Frasers Hertfordshire "
July 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" Great for all ages as we took our daughter and great grandson. Being able to walk in the country and feed the animals on the small holding, as well as taste the great produce created here, all left for free on our arrival.The spotless accommodation was so comfy and relaxing we could have stayed forever. "
July 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Great little apartment. Very well equipped and well located. We had a great week- travelled north to Aviemore, south to Fife, east to Stonehaven and west to Fortingall (had to see the Yew tree) weather was pretty good for Scotland!” Rab & Cathy, Canada "
July 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Two weeks of sheer pleasure with great friends. The Auld Smiddy is lovely and comfy with everything you need. Beds very comfortable. Enjoyed sitting in the sun room watching the birds feeding and listening to the burn. The fellas enjoyed the liquid refreshment next door at the Moulin Inn and the food is to be recommended. Ideally situated for great days out. A visit to the Festival Theatre is a must. Would love to return in the future! Joy & Brian, Alison & Philip & Lucie, Hertfordshire "
July 2016

" Comfortable house. Large garden great for the dogs. Excellent quiet location. Chris, Lou, and two dogs. Dumfries and Galloway "
June 2016

Parkview

" Had a lovely week. Weather was fairly kind! Love the house, red squirrel a bonus! Put some nuts out on the back bird table to see it! Kenwards, York "
June 2016

Yeomans, Pitlochry

" Great house for a family get together. Weather very favourable, no luck with fishing and golf not any better. Good trip to the Isle of May - saw a pod of dolpins, birds and seals. Very comfortable house. Bill, Kathy, Andrew & Valerie. "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Thanks you very much for allowing us to stay in your wonderful lodge, we have very much enjoyed our stay. For future guests we would recommend The Festival Theatre and Edradour Distillery, both in Pitlochry. Very best wishes "
June 2016

" "A lovely well equipped house we enjoyed our stay thank you " "
June 2016

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Lovely cosy cottage. Has everything !! Fabulous walks & close to everything. Will be back ........ Alistair & Deirdre , Orkney "
June 2016

" Lovely cottage, lovely location and lovely weather. Don`t want to leave but we will be back soon. Blair Castle is worth a visit, River Tilt is a great walk and Cairngorm mountain is a must! Beautiful drive out to Rannoch Moor Station with its lovely tea room and great walks across the moor. Jo & Paul, Portsmouth "
June 2016

" Wonderful break House was a real home, hope to come back soon. "
June 2016

Parkview

" A great week walking, cycling and exploring the area. Very comfortable house - Thank you! The Lewis family, Edinburgh "
June 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" cottage is beautiful, very private place, very clean and modern, my dog was delighted, I recommend for everyone! "
June 2016

Easter Auchnaguie

" Many thanks Birte, a lovely stay in a really cosy cottage with breathtaking views. What more could we ask for. Carol & Simon, Norfolk. "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" What a lovely spot to stay in - so peaceful and relaxing and we were so very lucky with the weather - no rain and wall to wall sunshine. In spite of walking the dog on the red squirrel trail daily, I did not manage to see a squirrel so was disappointed on this aspect. Most evenings were able to dine out on the verandah as the sun is there from lunch until dusk and it has been so warm - hot in fact. It was very nice knowing the central heating was there if it was needed, can recommend the cheese scones at the Watermill! Janet, Ron & "Kiri" "
June 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" What a lovely spot to stay in. So peaceful and relaxing and we were so very lucky with the weather. Most evenings we were able to dine on the veranda as the sun is there from lunchtime until dusk. It has been so warm - hot in fact! but good to know the central heating was there if we needed it. Can recommend the cheese scones at The Watermill ! Janet & Ron "
June 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Finished to a very high standard, this flat is ideally located in this beautiful area. Weather was excellent and we have enjoyed a relaxing week, Thank you Aileen & Bill "
June 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" “Fantastic apartment, so close to the High Street etc. McDonald Bros Butchers, great haggis and game, rained every day, who cares!” Dale & Diana, Australia "
June 2016

" This has been my third trip to Blair Atholl but my first stay in your beautiful Snug cottage! Its been the perfect base as I wanted to attend The Highlanders Parade and the Gathering the following day. I hired a bike from the bike hire place down the street and set off to explore the stunning Perthshire countryside. The cottage has been absolutely great and the voucher for bread at The Watermill was a lovely touch! Will definitely be back ! Stephen, N Ireland "
May 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" We have had a great time here and have been lucky to have had fantastic weather. Whitegates has been perfect for our family of 6, ages 8-16. It is well-equipped, comfortable, cosy in a beautiful location. Well done! The perfect holiday cottage. Family Forshaw "
May 2016

" Our first visit to this area and hopefully not our last. We have enjoyed village life, the amazing scenery and great walks everyday, our visit to Pitlochry, some great food at the pub and The Loft restaurant and we have been blessed with wonderful weather all week! Thanks you, The Browns, Whitby "
May 2016

" Stayed for two weeks. Comfortable house and garden for Westies. Truly home from home. Westies enjoyed forest walks. We were visited by three young deer, a red squirrel and a wood pecker! We will be back. Eric & Doreen Ramsden with Westies, Piper and Brianna. Hambleton Lancs. "
May 2016

Gardeners Cottage, Pitlochry

" Cottage perfect for 2 adults and a dog - loved it! Tom & Carol "
May 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Stayed at the cottage for The Etape. Very well equipped and comfortable. We were able to enjoy the sunshine in the courtyard and Huey enjoyed the toys! Rose family, Yorkshire "
May 2016

" 2nd time staying for Etape weekend. Lovely place, great weather, dogs and kids loved the garden. Thanks!! Rimmer family. Ayrshire "
May 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" We have enjoyed another fantastic stay in The Auld Smiddy. Still managed our usual pursuits despite the showery weather. The enchanting forest at Faskally never disappoints for a picnic. Cant wait to come back! "
May 2016

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Thank you for a lovely stay - nice and relaxing, just what we needed!! "
May 2016

By The Brae, Pitlochry

" Came for a wedding at the Atholl Palace and had a great family time. Moulin Inn good ale and food. Boathouse good breakfast and snacks, Old Smiddy excellent meal. Good comfortable stay. "
April 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" Our second time here, standards of cleanliness and comfort remain high - well done!Weather amazing this week, we`ll be back! Mr & Mrs Brown "
April 2016

" Goodfellow family. Storth, England A truly wonderful place to stay! "
April 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Great location for Munro family weekend celebrating Alison`s 50th ! Great walks, enjoyed the pub. Cottage has everything needed. Thanks ! "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" A very welcome stay - comfortable and relaxing. We came on the train and found the local buses good. Walks wonderful, especially right up Glen Tilt ! Took the bus to Killiecrankie and walked back along far side of the river. A nice easy walk. The track has been undercut by the river but is passable with care. Watermill Tea Cafe wonderful! Thank you and best wishes Rosemary and David "
April 2016

" We`ve had a fantastic few days here at The Snug! It has been a truly wonderful and very romantic location for our honeymoon. We have enjoyed walks to Blair Castle, shopping in Pitlochry and a lovely lunch at The House of Bruar followed by a romantic walk up The Falls of Bruar. We`ve loved it so much we wish we`d booked it for the week! Really a `home away from home`, We`ll definitely be back! Mr & Mrs Taylor "
April 2016

Parkview

" We have known this house since it was built. We have enjoyed a very comfortable and happy week here with the family. Having lived in Pitlochry for five years it is always a pleasure to return. Forbes family, Bearsden. "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" fourth time we have stayed in this site, first time in Otter Lodge. Fabulous, so clean and very well equipped. Such a plus to be able to bring our dog as many of the lodges don't allow dogs. We will certainly be back again. Many thanks. Paula, Steve, Oliver and Harry "
April 2016

Jubilee Place, Pitlochry

" We really enjoyed our stay in your clean, comfortable and uncluttered flat. A great week that we will remember! Jo & Marie, Wiltshire "
April 2016

The Old Mill, Killiecrankie

" Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the owners of the Old Mill for letting us have the place to ourselves for those 4 days at such a short notice. The Old Mill is a fantastic place with all the comfort from home away from home all this with fantastic views and total quietness around! We feel all recharged again!!! Hopefully we'll be back in Perthshire before the end of the year! Thanks again, Mani "
April 2016

White Gates, Pitlochry

" The Ward family, Easter 2016 Very comfortable. Excellent kitchen equipment. So many nice touches from maps to firewood! Wifi and TV great boys can watch Netflix! Beds comfortable (where we stayed last year, beds were rock-solid). We had a great week. Shame we have to go home. "
April 2016

Vrackie View, Pitlochry

" We have just returned from Pitlochry today and I want to thank you for the wonderful bungalow and all its facilities. This is the first time I have rented a home but it definitely won't be the last. We all had a super holiday and made great family memories. "
April 2016

Kirk Park Cabin, Dunkeld

" A wonderful place to have a log cabin holiday in a new and well equipped cabin. There is a great hiking terrain around the cabin. Especially I enjoyed the possibilites to ride a bike on forest roads and paths in and around Dunkeld. We rented bikes in Dunkeld. There are also plenty of opportunities to take photos both with and without the bike. "
April 2016

" I`ve had a lovely time in The Snug at Blair Atholl. The cottage is just perfect and we`ll be back soon I hope. While here I have done my 1st Munroe Carn Liath, enjoyed it all and coming home to The Snug. Many thanks for letting me enjoy your lovely home, Kelly, Wemyss "
April 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" Lovely clean lodge - lovely location. Very comfortable and relaxing. Nice to have cd/dvd player. Would stay here again. "
March 2016

" A truly wonderful place to stay. Goodfellow family Northumberland/Cumbria "
March 2016

Bracklin Pitlochry

" We booked this cottage to spent the week-end away from Edinburgh with a group of friends. The house was perfect for the 6 of us, really comfortable with two bathrooms, a large kitchen and a superb living room. The house is 5 minutes away from the loch and the center of the village by foot. "
January 2016

Otter Lodge, River Tilt Leisure Park

" We have had some very fine days at Otter Lodge. Walked in Glen Tilt up to Caws Bridge, went to Pitlochry, Queens View, the fish ladder, and last but not least the Scottish Crannog Centre. Nature here is beautiful and find to come home to the Otter Lodge. Mariette (Netherlands) "
January 2016

The White Cottage, Urrard Estate

" Just wanted to say thank you for such a lovely homely stay in the White Cottage Urrad Estate. We really loved all the little extra touches that Claire had left us such as the Christmas decorations and leaving us a bottle of champagne. If we are up this way again we will definitely want to stay in the cottage. Happy New Year! Christina, Andy, Cathy and the girls. X "
January 2016

Parkview

" Enjoyed our stay. Lovely clean & cosy house. We would be more than happy to return. Many thanks, `The Fifers!` "
January 2016

Auld Smiddy Cottage Pitlochry

" Beautiful, cosy cottage. We loved the location next to the Inn/Pub. The walk into town was nice and didn’t take too long. The walk back up was a little harder :) Loved our stay and wish we’d stayed longer. "
July 0218

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" A good sized farm house with nice country kitchen (Table has space for 8), cosy room with a fire and another TV room. Grassy area to the rear of the house with large picnic table. Provided cot and high chair very useful for a baby/toddler. House is situated on a working country estate with pheasant, partridge and deer all possible to see. "
February 0018

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" “Great location, very clean and practical. Lovely living flame fireplace made space very cosy.” "
October 0017

Yeomans Cottage, Pitlochry

" “Lovely cottage in a great area in Pitlochry. We loved it. Spotlessly clean too.” "
October 0017

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" Great stay, very lovely and friendly owners "
June 0008

Middle Cardney Farmhouse, Dunkeld

" What a beautiful place to stay. We all had a fantastic time. A very comfortable house with everything you could possibly need for a great holiday. "
June 0008